* Astronomy

Members Login
Post Info TOPIC: Progress 35P/M-03M cargo ship


L

Posts: 131433
Date:
Progress 35P/M-03M cargoship
Permalink  
 






__________________


L

Posts: 131433
Date:
RE: Progress 35P/M-03M cargo ship
Permalink  
 


L minus 30 minutes

Launch is still on schedule.

__________________


L

Posts: 131433
Date:
Permalink  
 

NASA Television to Broadcast Cargo Ship Arrival at Space Station
The residents of the International Space Station will receive a new shipment of food, fuel and supplies at 14:41 GMT on Saturday, Oct. 17.

Source Nasa


__________________


L

Posts: 131433
Date:
Permalink  
 

The  launch is scheduled for 01:14:34 GMT (05:14:34  Moscow time), 15th October, 2009, from the Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan.

__________________


L

Posts: 131433
Date:
Permalink  
 

A Soyuz-U rocket with the Progress 35P/M-03M cargoship is scheduled to haunch from the Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan, at 01:17 GMT (05:17 Moscow time), 15th October, 2009.
The new generation digitally controlled Progress cargoship will deliver over 2.5 metric tons of cargo to the  International Space Station.

__________________
«First  <  1 2 3 | Page of 3  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.



Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard