* Astronomy

Members Login
Post Info TOPIC: Progress 26P launch


L

Posts: 131433
Date:
Progress M-61 launch
Permalink  
 


The Progress M-61 cargo ship  is being prepared  for launch to the International Space Station (ISS) on the 2nd  August.

"The launch of the Progress M-61 ship is scheduled for August 2, at 9:33 p.m. Moscow time (17:33  GMT), and its docking with the ISS for August 5, 10:40 p.m. Moscow time (18:40  GMT)" - Mission Control Spokesperson.

__________________


L

Posts: 131433
Date:
Progress 26P launch
Permalink  
 


A Russian Soyuz rocket carrying the Progress 26P cargo ship is scheduled to be  launch to the International Space Station, from Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan, at 17:33 GMT  on  7th August.
Docking is planned for 18:40 GMT, on 5th August.

__________________
«First  <  1 2 | Page of 2  sorted by
Quick Reply

Please log in to post quick replies.



Create your own FREE Forum
Report Abuse
Powered by ActiveBoard